Rewatchers.com banner

Season 5 Starting Time Announced

Published by Myztic ・ Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Share with your friends
Season 5 Starting Time Announced

With Overwatch's Season 5 on  Competitive Play just around the corner, we have the precise date and time it begins.

Season 5 starts on Wednesday, May 31, at the following times:

  • 5pm PDT
  • 8pm EDT
  • 1am BST (Thursday, June 1)
  • 2am CEST (Thursday, June 1)

What are your expectations for the upcoming Season? Planning to play with your best team to get great placement matches? Chasing a new Golden weapon? Or something else? Let us know down below in the comments!

More Overwatch news