Call of Duty

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Alpha Out Now This Weekend

The long wait is over, it’s time to load up that Playstation 4 for the long weekend that’s about to come. Black Ops Cold War have at us, baby!

With the trailer already making rounds in the internet, its about damn time we all get our hands on this wonderfully hyped masterpiece from Activision. Below are the times where you can wait for the Alpha to go live so you can download it, it only lasts for two days so might as well keep your eyes peeled.

UK: 6 p.m. BST
Europe: 7 p.m. CEST
U.S. (east coast) (represent!): 1 p.m. EDT
U.S. (west coast): 10 a.m. PDT

Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War ALPHA: PS4 start date and preload download  news | Gaming | Entertainment | Express.co.uk

As the game is still in development, there’s really not much to go around for. But what they give you a peek on is just splendidly amazing. Feast upon 6v6 modes that run on Team Deathmatch, Domination and Kill Confirmed as you enjoy them on the Miami and Satellite maps. There’s also 12v12 modes under Combined Arms – Domination. More people, crazier games. Lastly, you also get to access Create-A-Class, if that’s your thing.

Play the Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War PlayStation 4 Alpha on September  18-20 – PlayStation.Blog

Did we also mention the calling card? Playing through the alpha would easily entitle and grant you a calling card that you can use on Modern Warfare, Warzone, and even on Black Ops Cold War when it’s released. Easy bragging rights right there.

So, are you checking out the alpha? Let us know in the comments section below.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Tags
Show More

PoisonThyParty

The future is bulletproof, the aftermath is secondary.
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Close